MAKE SURE YOU ARE ALWAYS AWARE OF OUR SPECIALS

NEWSLETTERS


Peet's Paradise Christmas Cruise Hawaii voyage # 9801



  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Custom Tab

Peet's Paradise Christmas Cruise Hawaii voyage # 9801

 

Map

Port order and/or content may vary, please check specific sailing date for details. Port arrival and departure times are approximate and subject to change without notice. For more information please review the Passage Contract.

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1

Los Angeles, California 
Tuesday, December 19 

  04:00 PM
2

At Sea 
Wednesday, December 20 

   
3

At Sea 
Thursday, December 21 

   
4

At Sea 
Friday, December 22 

   
5

At Sea 
Saturday, December 23 

   
6

Hilo, Hawaii 
Sunday, December 24 

09:00 AM 06:00 PM
7

Honolulu, Hawaii 
Monday, December 25 

07:00 AM 11:00 PM
8

Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii 
Tuesday, December 26 

08:00 AM 05:00 PM
9

Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii 
Wednesday, December 27 
(Tender Required) , (Wheelchair Access Limited)

07:00 AM 06:00 PM
10

At Sea 
Thursday, December 28 

   
11

At Sea 
Friday, December 29 

   
12

At Sea 
Saturday, December 30 

   
13

At Sea 
Sunday, December 31 

   
14

At Sea 
Monday, January 1 

   
15

Ensenada, Mexico 
Tuesday, January 2 

08:00 AM 05:00 PM
16

Los Angeles, California 
Wednesday, January 3 

07:00 AM

 

WHAT'S INCLUDED IN MY CRUISE FARE

Anytime Dining or Traditional Dining

(breakfast, lunch & dinner)

Included

with the following exceptions:

Exceptions: Anytime Dining is not available on Dawn, Sea, and Sun Princess (while sailing in Australia), or Pacific Princess.

Room Service (24 hours)

Included

Casual Dining Venues

Included

with the following exceptions:

Exceptions: Vines Wine & Seafood Bar & specialty drinks at the International Café

Beverages (Iced Tea, Lemonade, Water, Tea varieties, Non- Specialty Coffee)

Included

with the following exceptions:

Exceptions: Sodas, Alcoholic Beverages

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.
your alt text here
You can add any content to this tab that you like. If you want to add text and/images you can use the Admin--Tools--Banner Manager.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam interdum feugiat ipsum vehicula sollicitudin. Integer sed lacus eget risus consectetur ullamcorper. Pellentesque rutrum ullamcorper faucibus. Nam porttitor iaculis enim, mattis tristique velit tristique bibendum. Aliquam porta nisl tortor, non luctus justo. Nam tincidunt dui vel mauris tincidunt posuere. Phasellus rhoncus elit et lorem sodales ullamcorper.

Content

Custom Left Slide Out

You can add any content here, text, images, etc.



your alt text here